sick

Well I have not been posting the last few days because my entire household is under attack. At first we thought the culprit was strep throat but after three different visits to the doctor we have determined otherwise. Guess it’s just your regular everyday cold/flu/upper respiratory infection. My hubby gets antibiotics. My toddler gets nothing because she is wandering around terribly sick until we take her to the doctor her runny nose and cough mysteriously disappear and she runs around the doctor’s office like she is absolutely fine. I…am pregnant. So I suffered for a few days though the coughing and sore throat because I *thought* I couldn’t take anything until I called my OB who told me there were actually a few medicines I could take. So I am now under the care of Dr. Robitussin DM. I will post more when I feel better, as for now, I just wanna lay down…

