belly 29 weeks

Okay, so maybe I’ve got a few MONTHS (sh#t.f@ck.) to go, but I am already counting down the days until I get to hold my new baby girl and I get my body back (although I’m not sure it’s going to be in the best condition once it’s returned to me). I wonder…since this child has hijacked my body only to ditch it on the side of the road somewhere torn apart and rolled over, can I call my health insurance and report this incident? Do you think they will recommend a good body shop?

Well I passed my glucose screening test, which is good. I put it off for a long time because I kept getting too hungry when I woke up and forgot that it is important NOT to eat when you are fasting. I have another doctor’s appointment next Friday and I am pretty excited that after this appointment I get to start going every two weeks instead of once a month and it makes everything go by a little bit faster.

