I was tagged by my mother (vixensden) who apparently wants to put me to work. ; ) I figured I’d let you all know about my hubby and I!

A Little About Us
The basic facts:
Who is your significant other? My hubby, his name is Zech (Zechariah). He often hears it bellowed from the other room followed by a; “will you do me a favor?”

How long have you been together? Tough question. We met in 1997 at the age if 13 and 14. We had dated off and on since then followed by being together straight for the past four years and married for three of them. ; )

Dating/Engaged/Married? So very married.

How old is your S.O.? 24, but he can never remember how old he is so he asks me.

What’s his/her middle name? Lee

Who eats more? I think he can eat more than seven full grown men in one sitting (but he never gains a pound! ass!) so definitely him, by a long shot.

Who says “I love you” first? Usually him. He loves saying it over and over when he leaves for work.

Who weighs more? I do, again the guy never gains a pound!

Who sings better? Oh definitely him! He has a voice like Maynard James Keenan. I’m the only one who gets to hear it! …I sing terribly and he often gets this look on his face when I start singing that says “Is somebody skinning a cat?”

Who’s older? Him.

Who’s smarter? It depends on the subject, we could debate it for hours, though, and probably decide on a tie.

Whose temper is worse? MINE. I once threw an ashtray at him. But honestly, we haven’t fought like that in about 2 and a half years. It’s all good now!

Who does the laundry? We both used to do it, but when I got pregnant he didn’t want me to fall down the stairs or anything so he started doing it. He is still doing it, and I am mooching off the fact that he forgot that I can do it now.

Who does the dishes? I do. Kitchen is my job.

Who sleeps on the right side of the bed? I do. I sleep closest to baby’s crib and bassinet (not that she has ever spent the night in either cuz she is always in bed with me!)

Whose feet are bigger? His!

Whose hair is longer? Mine, is but often it is a tie.

Who’s better with the computer? I am. I know how to fix most things on the computer and am fairly good at html. He used to have me do his myspace for him, but hasn’t in a while.

Who mows the lawn? If we had a lawn he would do it.

Who pays the bills? He does. He makes all the money and then I arrange payment by phone. Wife, secretary. (I also schedule his doctors appt, call in his Rx, etc.)

Who cooks dinner? I cook breakfast, lunch and dinner but most of the time I forget to eat it. Kayla does not ever forget to eat. Ever.

Who drives when you are together? He does. He likes to be in charge.

Who pays when you go out to dinner? He does, he makes the money!

Who’s the most stubborn? Me. or him. gosh, can I call a tie?

Who is the first one to admit when they’re wrong? Him, I inherited the Iamneverwrong gene from my mom.

Whose parents do you see more? Mine, his mom lives in Utah, and he has never met his dad.

Who named your dog? We don’t have a dog. But when we did (RIP Kiki!-She is the little one!)I named her after a Fanta commercial. Wanna fanta? Don’tcha wanna, wanna fanta?

Who kisses who first? He kisses me or he demands to be kissed.

Who asked who out? He did, eighth grade science class we had together. He asked me for my number, I wrote it on his hand, the rest is history!

Who’s more sensitive? Me! I am a sappy crying hormonal woman! AAGGGHHH!

Who’s taller? He is by about 5 inches.

Who has more friends? Well, we only have mutual friends so it’s a tie. No one goes out for girl’s night or boy’s night in this house. If we go out, we go out together. We like it like that and are pretty inseparable.

Who has more siblings? I have two, he has two, but I will give this one to him because he is pretty sure he has about 27 half siblings he has never met.

Who wears the pants in the relationship? Depends on the time of day!

Let the tagging commence: Funsize, Mar, PluckyMama

