But that has nothing to do with this blog. I couldn’t come up for a title to this blog, nor could I come up with anything to write in it. So I am going to make this my Friday meme. ; ) I hope you like!

Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. Secretary
2. Security/Receptionist
3. Night manager at Italian restaurant
4. Nursing assistant

Four movies I can watch over and over and over:
1. How to make an American quilt (I don’ know why but I can never get sick of this movie. One of my all time favorites!)
2. Titanic (This movie means a lot to me and my hubby as it came out while we were dating and were going through a very emotional time. We like to watch it together.)
3. Forrest Gump (I love that movie!)
4. American Beauty

Four tv shows I like to watch:
1. House!
2. The Bachelor
3. The Biggest Loser
4. Ghost Hunters (on Sci-fi)

Four places I have vacationed:
1. Yosemite (Camping)
2. San Francisco
3. Idaho (Camping)
4. Sonora (CA)

Four of my favorite dinners:
1. Chicken enchiladas
2. Chicken fried steak
3. Parmesan chicken (yes I like chicken a lot okay?)
4. Lasagna

Four websites i visit daily:
1. My blog
2. Myspace- don’t even let me get in the debate with you between myspace and facebook
3. Other blogs from my sidebar blogroll
4. Realtor.com

Four places i would rather be:
1. Sonora at the cabin
2. In Utah sledding with Kayla
3. In bed
4. At Disneyland with the kids

I’m tagging anyone who feels like doing a meme! Copy and paste!

