TT 
If you’ve got the time, I’ve got the video’s! Here’s Thirteen YouTube videos I find very entertaining!1. This little baby is adorable. I kinda wish I could hear him laugh all day.

 

2. The evolution of dance. One’s guys interpretation that is pretty funny to watch.

 

3. I laughed so hard at this I almost peed my pants. My husband loves that movie. The 300 techno remix!

 

4. Old lady gets this guy good.

 

5. I hate spiders with a passion and this video kind of creeps me out but it’s funny enough, it’s worth it.

 

6. I love the band and the video is even better! OK Go-On treadmills!

 

7. Can’t forget Numa Numa. I think this was the first YouTube video I ever saw! Yay!

 

8. My hubby and I watch re-runs of this show everyday and this was still my favorite episode. Richard Simmons on Who’s Line is it Anyway?

 

9. This guy is pretty talented! Two guitar Super Mario Brothers theme!

 

10. 1,500 inmates perform Micheal Jackson’s “Thriller”. Hey, If I were in prison I would have so joined in!

 

11.  Oh my gosh. I cannot get enough of laughing babies and I know you can’t either. It’s even better when there are four at once!

 

12. A great way to get back at telemarketers! The best phone prank yet!

 

13. And last but not least; Great moments in Presidential Speeches. Bush, I don’t even know what to say about this.

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here! The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

 

