For this weeks Wordless Wednesday I am going to brag some more about my new stuff I got with the tax refund. Why? Because I’m freaking cool like that.

Have I mentioned I love refund time? I FRUXADECKXXING LOVE REFUND TIME! …Perhaps that will do it.

These pictures are of my new photography lighting kit. I cannot describe the excitement I have over having these beauties. Now my portraits can be 100 Bwazimillillion x better.

A good friend of mine put a good chunk of money on a gift card for me to get these for Christmas, but I decided I wanted different, tiny bit more expensive ones so I had to wait until now to get them. BUT THEY ARE SO FREAKING AWESOME. Now, if only people would come visit me, I would have models for my pictures. (Per se, pregnancy pictures of a certain relative of mine!) Well, what are ya gonna do? I can always just subject my kids to hours of unnecessary cute puffy-wuffy-WHY-ON-EARTH-ARE-YOU-MAKING-ME-WEAR-THIS-MOM photography.

Photography lighting

Umbrella lighting

Umbrella lighting

