I haven’t blogged much this week and I am starting to feel guilty. That ever happen to you? The Lexapro has been doing great for my mood and overall outlook on everything, but it makes me so dang tired all the time! The last time I felt this tired I was pregnant!

Things are going pretty good here. Kayla starts her Occupational therapy on Monday, my parents and brother and sister in law are moving, so that is what we will be doing all weekend, helping with the move(s). They are all pretty excited. I am excited for them.

My friend that I mentioned last post, about finding out she was pregnant is going to go to the OB that delivered my last daughter. I ❤ him. My second delivery went SO smoothly and he was always willing to listen to my concerns and help me out in any way he could. I am glad she is going to him. She called today and scheduled an appointment and they even got her in for Monday, which when it comes to OB appointments, you know is awesome! He will probably give her an ultrasound and find out how far long she is. I can’t wait to find out the due date. It’s going to be so weird having two of the closest people in my life having babies at the same time. I had children early and didn’t have a lot of friends my age with children. It kind of made me feel like an outcast. When the people your age are still out partying and don’t quite grasp the fact that it’s different for young parents it was hard. It’s good to know I will have a few more partners on the parenting front. Now when I talk about poop and tantrums they won’t look at me like I’ve lost it.

I probably won’t have time to blog a all this weekend seeing as how we are helping 6 people move into 2 different places, but I will mot definitely blog Monday to let you know how Kayla’s first Occupational therapy session went. Have a good weekend everyone!

