I came across a video on YouTube just now that had me crying in hysterics within just a few minutes.  I honestly cry for the children that have been affected by child abuse. I am happy in knowing my children will live a happy abuse free life and I know I will make sure of that, but I wish I could help the other children out there. Maybe re-posting this for you all will help make a difference and more people will visit the web site. (Click Here)

Please take a minute to watch the video and visit the site. Don’t sit idly by if you suspect child abuse of a child you know on any level. Don’t hope someone else will call. Don’t sit by because you don’t want to cause trouble, or because it would require too much effort on your part. Don’t let this happen to another child.

You can visit her memorial page here.